Red River Harley-Davidson®
4514 Northwest Fwy, Wichita Falls, TX 76306

940-264-7743

The team

One of the great things about Red River H-D is not only do we do our very best to create that bond of friendship with every single RRHD patron, but we are a family of friends here within our store as well. We all have great love for each other and the brand which is more than apparent when visiting with any member of our great team!

SALES

Harry Langlois

Harry Langlois

Sales Manager

940-264-7743
harryl@rrhd.com

FINANCE & INSURANCE

Dan Chilenski II

Dan Chilenski II

Business Manager

940-264-7743
danc@rrhd.com

SERVICE WRITERS

Bobbie Gilmore

Bobbie Gilmore

Service Writer

940-264-7743
bobbieg@rrhd.com

Alyssa Price

Alyssa Price

Service Writer

940-264-7743
alyssap@rrhd.com

Ace

Ace

Shop Dog

SERVICE

Jim Wiese

Jim Wiese

Service Manager

940-264-7743
wiese@rrhd.com

Jason Gilmore

Jason Gilmore

Master Technician

jasong@rrhd.com

Zack Rogers

Zack Rogers

Technician

zackr@rrhd.com

Ruben Galvez

Ruben Galvez

Technician

rubeng@rrhd.com

Jon Thompson

Jon Thompson

Technician

jonathant@rrhd.com

PARTS

Darren Ritchie

Darren Ritchie

Parts Manager

940-264-7743
darrenr@rrhd.com

MOTORCLOTHES

Ginger Caskey

Ginger Caskey

General Merchandise Manager

940-264-7743
gingerc@rrhd.com

Cindy Langlois

Cindy Langlois

940-264-7743
cindyl@rrhd.com

ADMINISTRATION

Jim Gilmore

Jim Gilmore

Owner/General Manager

jimg@rrhd.com

Nick Nesevich

Nick Nesevich

Owner/General Manager

940-264-7743
nickn@rrhd.com

Royce Pritchard

Royce Pritchard

Operations Director

940-264-7743
royce.pritchard@rrhd.com