The Team

The Team

SALES

Harry Langlois

Sales Manager

Harry Langlois

940-264-7743
harryl@rrhd.com

FINANCE & INSURANCE

Dan Chilenski II

Business Manager

Dan Chilenski II

940-264-7743
danc@rrhd.com

SERVICE WRITERS

Bobbie Gilmore

Service Writer

Bobbie Gilmore

940-264-7743
bobbieg@rrhd.com

Alyssa Price

Service Writer

Alyssa Price

940-264-7743
alyssap@rrhd.com

Ace Ventura Gilmore

Shop Dog

Ace Ventura Gilmore

SERVICE

Jim Wiese

Service Manager

Jim Wiese

940-264-7743
wiese@rrhd.com

Ryan Bonfiglio

Ryan Bonfiglio

940-264-7743
ryanb@rrhd.com

PARTS

Darren Ritchie

Parts Manager

Darren Ritchie

940-264-7743
darrenr@rrhd.com

MOTORCLOTHES

ADMINISTRATION

Jim Gilmore

Owner/General Manager

Jim Gilmore

jimg@rrhd.com

Royce Pritchard

Operations Director

Royce Pritchard

940-264-7743
royce.pritchard@rrhd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch